May 3, 2011

We have sunshine!!! Not that I’m excited about this or anything.

The clothes are folded and waiting for Sweetness to wake up so that I can go and put them away. Light, as you can see, is up for the day. The reason the cushion is off the sofa is so that Light can crawl on and off easily.

When Sweetness started climbing, we taught her how to get off of things feet first. She was all over that and mastered getting down and up very easily. Light, on the other hand, is pretty resistant to this whole ‘feet first’ thing and would rather look and see where she’s going, then drop off into nowhere. Hence, the cushion being off. It saves on the bruises on her forehead.

About randomteacher

Alphabetically speaking I'm a mom, a Seventh-day Adventist Christian, teacher, a student, a wife. In all these aspects, I'm always learning and putting together my learning. As an ENFP on the Myer's-Briggs Inventory, I also process things externally, so this time, I figured I'd save on my phone bill and blog about things instead

Posted on May 3, 2011, in Daily Pics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

